ยป Join us on Telegram

CLICK Songs Download Mp3

CLICK Songs Nirvair Pannu 2022 Mp3 punjabi

CLICK songs mp3


Singer:Nirvair Pannu

Lyricist:Nirvair Pannu,Mandeep Maavi

Music By:Deol Harman,Goldy Desi Crew,Jassi X,Preet Hundal

Released on:01 Aug, 2022

5 Tracks

Nirvair Pannu Albums
4x4 (Nirvair Pannu) Majha Mate (Nirvair Pannu) Zulf (Nirvair Pannu) Lahoriya (Nirvair Pannu) Message (Nirvair Pannu)
CLICK Is Punjabi Songs Album Its Features Artists Such As Nirvair Pannu CLICK Released On On 1st August 2022, The Music Of Punjabi Album CLICK Composed By Deol Harman, Goldy Desi Crew, Jassi X, Preet Hundal. And Lyrics By Nirvair Pannu, Mandeep Maavi. CLICK Have Total 5 Sound Tracks

Tags:Punjabi Songs,

CLICK 2022 Songs

, CLICK Song Download, CLICK Songs,Download CLICK Songs, CLICK full album