ยป Join us on Telegram

SongsReel.Com For New Lyrics

Roots Songs Download Mp3

Roots Songs Harinder Samra 2020 Mp3 punjabi

Roots songs mp3


Singer:Harinder Samra

Lyricist:Harinder Samra

Music By:Dream Boy,Akash Narwal,N Vee

Releasing on:22 Apr, 2020

9 Tracks

Harinder Samra Albums
Roots Songs
Makhaul (Harinder Samra) Jawani (Harinder Samra) Nazara (Harinder Samra) Khyaal (Harinder Samra) Fearless (Harinder Samra) Roots (Harinder Samra) Gulab (Harinder Samra) Doori (Harinder Samra) Mulakaat (Harinder Samra)
Roots Is Punjabi Songs Album Its Features Artists Such As Harinder Samra Roots Released On On 22nd April 2020, The Music Of Punjabi Album Roots Composed By Dream Boy, Akash Narwal, N Vee. And Lyrics By Harinder Samra. Roots Have Total 9 Sound Tracks

Tags:Punjabi Songs,

Roots 2020 Songs

, Roots Song Download, Roots Songs,Download Roots Songs, Roots full album